News

MEETINGS WITH THE MOST
CHASTE HEART
OF SAINT JOSEPH
 
SUNDAY 19 OF MARCH, Marian Center of Figueira, Brazil
 

Schedule (Brasilian time)  
 

10.30 a.m.   Arrival time
11.00 a.m.   Beginning of prayer

 

Beginning of the internet transmission 11.00 a.m.
 

 

Time zones: New York time 10.00 am | London time 2.00 pm | Montevideo time 11.00 am | Buenos Aires time 11.00 am 
Check time zone: http://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/


 

Place:   Hall of F2. Marian Center of Figueira.
Fernão Dias highway, Sao Paulo direction, 716,5 Km. 
Carmo da Cachoeira, Minas Gerais, Brazil.
 
 

Map of the area: https://goo.gl/qjb5W6

 

For more information: centromariano@comunidadefigueira.org.br | (+55) 35 3225-3102


                

 

Date: 
Sunday, March 19 of 2017
Fecha: 
Thursday, February 23 of 2017
Date: 
MARCH 19
City: 
Marian Center of Figueira | Carmo da Cachoeira
Informations: 

Para ser confirmado